<u>NOTICE</u>

- Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, Division Bench SPL-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma is cancelled on 21-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XIV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled on 21-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 21-07-2022, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 21-07-2022 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)